Prejudice isn’t a color problem, it’s a people problem 

Prejudice isn’t a color problem it’s a people problem. It’s a choice, a view, it’s an opinion. Prejudice isn’t specified, or generalized, it’s globalized. It’s not one race, or one sex or one age. Prejudice doesn’t come in one size or all, it isn’t engrained in every single soul. It’s a choice, a view, a difference in opinion. Some of us choose love, while others live in hate, but it doesn’t specify based on color, sex or age. Because prejudice isn’t a color problem, it’s a people problem that not all of us have. So when you make a judgment based on my size, my age or the color of my skin, let me speak first, listen to my beauty within. I choose love, and I choose all, so listen before you see, because prejudice isn’t me. 

Standard

Leave a comment